New Music: Prote-J – “Young Man” (Ft. Ashley Dudukovich & Demetrius Daniels)

My homie Prote-J has released the first single from his new mixtape, Me Versus Time, J, who produced the track himself, before I heard the trackhe described it to me as; Adele meets Kanye West, meets Coldplay, meets Drake, and you can definitely hear all those influences on the track, and I’d even throw a little bit of Kid Cudi in there as well.

Prote-J – “Young Man” (ft. Ashley Dudukovich & Demetrius Daniels)

Prote-J also added the following about the track, “definitely stepped out of my comfort zone a bit, but I think it paid off.” Do YOU think it paid off? Hit the comments & let me know what you thought about the track! You can purchase “Young Man,” NOW on iTunes.

Subscribe to Our Posts, “Like Us” on Facebook, and follow JeanCody, & Noire Femme on Twitter!

Check out the latest from Thoughts of a Jeanius:


About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on June 8, 2012, in Audio, Music, New Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

