Justin Bieber Releases ‘Believe’ Tracklist & Cover (Nicki Minaj, Ludacris. Drake, & Big Sean Featured)

Justin Bieber released the cover and track list for his, Believe, album which is dropping on June 19th. There are only four features on the 12 track album, all of which are hip hop artists; Drake, Ludacris, Nicki Minaj, & Big Sean.

01 All Around the World (featuring Ludacris)
02 Boyfriend
03 As Long As You Love Me (featuring Big Sean)
04 Take You
05 Right Here (featuring Drake)
06 Catching Feelings
07 Fall
08 Die In Your Arms
09 Thought of You
10 Beauty & a Beat (featuring Nicki Minaj)
11 One Love
12 Be Alright

Deluxe Edition:

13 Believe
14 Out of Town Girl
15 She Don’t Like the Lights
16 Maria

Subscribe to Our Posts, “Like Us” on Facebook, and follow Jean, Cody, & Noire Femme on Twitter!

Check out the latest from Thoughts of a Jeanius:


About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on May 21, 2012, in Blogs, Music, New Music, News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: