Check Out The Cover & Tracklist For Usher’s ‘Looking 4 Myself’ Album

Usher‘s new album, Looking 4 Myself, will be in stores in a little over a month, on June 12th. Today the R&B/Pop superstar released the track list and cover art for the album, which will feature collaborations with; Rick Ross, Pharrell, and Luke Steel. With production by;  Jim Jonsin, Diplo, Pharrell, Swedish House Mafia, and MORE.

Usher – Looking 4 Myself , cover:

Looking 4 Myself, Tracklist:
1. Cant Stop Wont Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care for U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See (ft. Rick Ross)
7. Twisted (ft. Pharrell)
8. Dive
9. What Happened to U
10. Looking 4 Myself (ft. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons for the Lover
13. Sins of My Father
14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition
15. I.F.U.
16. Say the Words
17. 2nd Round
18. Hot Thing

Will you be purchasing this one or passing? Hit the comments and let us know!

Subscribe to Our Posts, “Like Us” on Facebook, and follow JeanCody, & Noire Femme on Twitter!

Check out the latest on Thoughts of a Jeanius:


About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on May 2, 2012, in Blogs, Music, New Music, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: