Tea Time w/ Noire Femme: Weekend Round-Up Edition: Khole & Lamar Are Done, Did Wiz Khalifa Put A Ring On It? & Beyonce Can’t Shake Those Surrogate Rumors

Are Khloe and Lamar Over? Did Beyonce really have a surrogate? And how did Amber Rose say yes to Wiz Khalifa?

Come have some tea with Noire Femme and have a sip of the gossip!

Khlo-Mar are Over!

Looks like it’s really over for Khloe and Lamar! Not their marriage silly, the show. According to reports, the second season of Khloe and Lamar will be it’s last. Lamar has decided to focus on his struggling NBA career. Khloe and Lamar plan to stay in L.A., while he trains to get back in the game.

Apparently Lamar has been thinking about this even before he  was made inactive by the Dallas Mavericks.

But don’t worry, they’ll still make appearences on Keeping Up With the Kardashians.

Since I actually believe that Khloe and Lamar actually have a real relationship, this should be good for them as a couple. Hopefully he can get back to doing what he loves.

Subscribe to Our Posts, “Like Us” on Facebook, and follow JeanCody, & Noire Femme on Twitter!

Bey and Mama Tina address the surrogate rumors!

While Beyonce was pretty nonchalant about the rumors that she faked her preganancy and had a surrogate after the flopping dress debacle of 2011, Mama Tina was infuriated.

Mama Tina said, “I thought it was very unfair and very cruel that someone would think that someone would be that diabolical to keep up a charade like that for nine months. As a mother it was painful for me to hear the crazy rumors. And I even had people ask me, which was so ridiculous.”

And in regards to the folding dress…

“It was a fabric that folded — does fabric not fold? Oh my gosh, so stupid.”

While I don’t believe the surrogate rumors, because frankly, there’s no shame in that and why hide it. But Mama Tina, dresses do not fold like that when you’re pregnant. Maybe she added a little something to fool us on the due date.

Subscribe to Our Posts, “Like Us” on Facebook, and follow JeanCody, & Noire Femme on Twitter!

Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa dish on the proposal!

Although Amber and Wiz have kept it pretty lowkey since the twit pic of her fabulous engagement ring was blasted on twitter-verse awhile back, they both dished on the engagement in interviews.

At the Breakfast Club, Power 105.1, Wiz said,

“Real simple. It was in the morning time and I just rolled over outta bed and I had the ring in the laundry room, so I just went in there and grabbed it up. Sober. I gave her the real me.[…] I didn’t cry but she was crying so much she didn’t know what to say. It was crazy. I was like, ‘Say something yo!’ I was like, ‘What you gonna say?’”

Amber dished on Vh1’s Morning Buzz,

“He literally rolled over, in the morning, and just was like, POW! We didn’t even brush our teeth yet, seriously. It was so cute, and he had the bed head, and he just rolled over and was like “I wanna spend the rest of my life with you, and you’re my best friend, and I can’t imagine life without you,” and then he showed me the ring and I just cried for like 10 minutes, and then he was like “Are you gonna say yeah, or?” I couldn’t even talk. We live in the same building, we don’t live together, but we live in the same apartment building, so we ran to my apartment, my mom was there, and me and my mom cried for another half hour. Then we called the whole family, and THEN, we put it on Twitter.”

They also dished how they plan on having kids really soon since Wiz wants 5.

Mazel Tov! I love Amber Rose though I don’t care much for Wiz, musically. But I adore these two together.

*Sips Tea*

Until next time America!

Check out the latest from Thoughts of a Jeanius:


Posted on April 30, 2012, in Blogs, Gossip, Music, News, Noire Femme, Tea Time and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

