Nicki Minaj Releases The Track Listing For ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded’

Nicki Minaj‘s new album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded,” is due out in stores on April 3, her new single, “Starships,” is sitting in the Top 10 on the Billboard charts. She has released the track list for her highly anticipated sophomore album. Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Beenie Man, and Cam’Ron, of all people are just some of the names featured on the album.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Track Listing:

1. “Roman Holiday”
2. “Come on a Cone”
3. “I Am Your Leader” feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. “Beez in the Trap” feat. 2 Chainz
5. “HOV Lane”
6. “Roman Reloaded” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Champion” feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
8. “Right By My Side” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Sex in the Lounge” feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. “Starships”
11. “Pound the Alarm”
12. “Whip It”
13. “Automatic”
14. “Beautiful Sinner”
15. “Marilyn Monroe”
16. “Young Forever”
17. “Fire Burns”
18. “Gun Shot” feat. Beenie Man
19. “Stupid Hoe”

Subscribe to Our Posts, “Like Us” on Facebook, and follow Jean & Cody on Twitter

Deluxe Edition

20. “Turn Me On”
21. “Va Va Voom”
22. “Masquerade”

Jeanius Thoughts:

That’s an interesting feature list, but I will say that there are A LOT of songs there, I’m sure there is going to be a lot of filler on the album. When I was younger I used to think more was more when it came to album, as I got older I started thinking less was more. Too many songs usually lead to too much filler songs, but I guess we’ll have  to wait and see. She’s a part of YMCMB, and all over the radio so I’m sure she’ll get her numbers either way, since Birdman will probably a half million copies himself. Also, what’s with Nas being featured on so many YMCMB releases? I truly hope he isn’t going to sign with them, just sayin’.

More Music Related Posts on Thoughts of a Jeanius:


About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on March 17, 2012, in Blogs, Jeanius Thoughts, Music, News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: