[VIDEO] Throwback Thursday – Eve 6 “Inside Out”

(Photo By: Chase Greene)

I make my long-awaited return back to picking Throwbacks, Jean kicked me off of Tuesday’s pick. This week for my only pick, I’m going with “Inside Out” by Eve 6. I was sitting at my new spot downtown and a guy was playing this song inside, it sounded great acoustic and reminded me of this song, which was released back in ’98. Check out the video, linked below!

Eve 6 – “Inside Out”

Subscribe to Our Posts, “Like Us” on Facebook, and follow Jean & Cody on Twitter!

More Rock Throwbacks:

Posted on February 9, 2012, in Music, Thee Cody Taylor, Throwback Thursday, Throwbacks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

