#ThrowbackTuesday: Big Pun – “100%” Ft. Tony Sunshine #RIPBigPun

(Photo By: Chase Greene)

Today is the 12 year anniversary of Big Pun’s death, it’s crazy how time flies. I was close to picking a Big Pun song for last week’s Throwback Tuesday, but while I was doing my research I noticed that today was the 12 year anniversary of his death. Shout out to all the Boricua’s out there!

Big Pun – “100%” (ft. Tony Sunshine)

Subscribe to Our Posts, “Like Us” on Facebook, and follow Jean & Cody on Twitter!

Check Out More Hip-Hop Throwbacks:

About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on February 7, 2012, in Music, Music Video, Throwback Tuesday, Throwbacks and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

