[VIDEO] Throwback Thursday – The Deftones “My Own Summer”

(Photo By: Chase Greene)

On today’s Throwback I wanted to showcase one of my favorite bands, The Deftones. I recently had a conversation with a friend about how great the band is so I wanted to give them the Throwback Thursday spotlight. The song comes off of my favorite Deftones album Around the Fur.  Without further ado here’s My Own Summer (Shove It).

The Deftones – “My Own Summer (Shove It)”

Subscribe to Our Posts, “Like Us” on Facebook, and follow Jean & Cody on Twitter!

More Rock Throwbacks:

Posted on February 2, 2012, in Music, Music Video, Thee Cody Taylor, Throwback Thursday, Throwbacks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

Leave a Reply

