New Music Video: Ke$ha – Sleazy Remix 2.0 (Ft. Wiz Khalifa T.I. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000)

Now normally, nothing Ke$ha does would touch this site, but I came across this video on a site I frequent, and the song is actually pretty good other than Ke$ha’s verse LOL, I will say she isn’t bad on the hook, though. The video features trannies, cross-dressers, Pedro, (from Napolean Dynamite), and a couple random old guys. None of the actual artists are in the video as, a cross-dresser raps Wiz’s verse, Pedro handles Andre 3K, the previously random old guys handle T.I., and some white kid does Wayne’s verse. Not sure how Wiz got the short end of the stick, but the video definitely lives up to he song title.

Ke$ha – “Sleazy 2.0” (ft. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Andre 3,000 & Lil Wayne)

Subscribe to Our Posts, “Like Us” on Facebook, and follow Jean & Cody on Twitter!

More New Music Videos:

About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on January 28, 2012, in Music, Music Video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

Leave a Reply

