Throwback Thursday: Barenaked Ladies “If I Had $1,000,000”

(Photo By: Chase Greene)

This Throwback might be my oldest pick, bringing you back to 1992. This week I’m going with Barenaked Ladies’ “If I Had $1,000,000.” I seem to only hear this song while people are singing along at karaoke, but I heard it this past Sunday at a friend’s wedding, so I knew I had to pick it.

The biggest problem with older songs is finding a good video, this one was apparently made by a fan, not too shabby.

Barenaked Ladies – “If I Had $1,000,000”

Subscribe to Our Posts, “Like Us” on Facebook, and follow Jean & Cody on Twitter!

More Rock Throwbacks:

Posted on January 19, 2012, in Blogs, Music, Thee Cody Taylor, Throwback Thursday, Throwbacks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

