Throwback Tuesday: Linkin Park – “In the End”

(Photo By: Chase Greene)

We’re going back to 2000 for Throwback Tuesday this week, this song when it was out I wasn’t really that open-minded about music, but my cousin made Gabe made me listen to it and I became a fan. So much so that their, Reanimation, CD was one of the first two CD’s that I purchased with my own money, Usher’s, 8701, was the other. The song was an international success as it hit Top 25 in 14 countries, including the U.S., reached #1 on the Hot 100, and was the 7th on the Hot 100’s Year End Chart in 2002.

Linkin Park – “In the End”

More Throwbacks:

About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on January 3, 2012, in Music, Music Video, Throwback Tuesday, Throwbacks and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

Leave a Reply

