[UPDATED] 50 Cent Sends Out Weird Tweets, Doesn’t Think He Will Live Much Longer.

Just hours after announcing a partnership with Pepsi for his new Street King energy shots, 50 Cent, real name Curtis Jackson, sent out a series of bizarre tweets, taking shots at his Record Label (again), but he also sent out a bizarre tweet saying he doesn’t think he will live much longer.

Here are the series of tweets that 50 sent out earlier today:

Those two tweets continue:

this is not how I want to be remembered

& I want to mean more in other peoples lives.

Jeanius Thoughts:

This is really weird coming from a man who used to be considered the hardest artist in the music industry, I mean when he first got on he was known as the rapper who got shot 9 times. I understand having issues with the label, because what artist doesn’t have some issues with their label at some point but, I hope this is some type of joke or publicity stunt. I would hate for him to do something stupid to himself, or that this is some type of intuition where people feel as though something bad will happen. While I can’t really say that I am a fan of his music anymore, 50 does a lot of great things for the community so I would hate for something bad to happen. What do you think about these weird tweets from 50? Is this cause for concern or do you think he just wants attention? Hit the comments and let us know.

[UPDATE]
50 clarified his comments early Tuesday morning, tweeting:

“@50 Cent: To be conscious that life is short is not suicidal. I’m good if I die tonight Iv taken care of the people who took care of me when I couldn’t take care my self.”

Subscribe to Our Posts, “Like Us” on Facebook, and follow Jean & Cody on Twitter!

More Music Related Posts:

Posted on January 2, 2012, in Blogs, Jeanius Thoughts, Music, News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

