#ThrowbackThursday: Silk – “Freak Me”

(Photo By: Chase Greene)

So we’re going all the way back to 1993 for this week’s Throwback Thursday song. Now I’m going to age myself here, but I was in the third grade when this song came out. I remember going on a field trip and everyone on the bus was singing ALL the words, quite a few years later I heard the song on the radio, when I actually knew what they were saying I couldn’t believe what we all were singing LOL. Anyway enjoy this R&B classic!

Silk – “Freak Me”

Related Posts:

About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on October 6, 2011, in Music, Music Video, Throwback Thursday, Throwbacks and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

Leave a Reply

