T.I. Is Back With New Music

(T.I.)

T.I. hasn’t even been out from the halfway house for a whole weekend, but he has already gotten back to work in the studio. A few tracks by or featuring T.I. have leaked. Check out “I’m Flexin,” (ft. Big K.R.I.T.), and a new track from Young Jeezy “F.A.M.E.,” (ft. T.I.). Make sure you check back later this week I will post my Jeanius Top 5: T.I. songs!

T.I. ft. Big K.R.I.T – “Flexin”

Young Jeezy ft. T.I. – “F.A.M.E.”

What did you think about T.I.’s latest?  Hit the comments and let me know!

Related Posts:

About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on October 2, 2011, in Audio, Music, New Music, News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

