Jean Almighty Show Classic Clip: Reverse Prank Call

(Jean Almighty Show Logo)

Here is another classic clip from the Jean Almighty Show, it came from one day when working at the radio station 102 JAMZ. I was helping DJ D Strong out on July 5, 2010, I had a caller call in and request a song, and she accidentally called back and was jammin’ out to the music that was playing on the radio. So I did what any opportunistic person with a college radio show would do, I recorded her. You will hear the live reaction from all of my co-hosts while listening to it! Enjoy

“Reverse Prank Call”

[audio https://thoughtsofajeanius.files.wordpress.com/2011/09/reverse-prank-call.mp3]

Related Posts: 

“Like Us” on Facebook

About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on September 28, 2011, in Audio, Throwbacks and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

