Thoughts Of A Jeanius: Week In Review

(Photo By: Chase Greene)

I got a new idea to do a recap of the posts, posted on the site throughout the week. So let’s get to it:

We started out on Monday with the first ever:

Thoughts of a Jeanius Top 5: Radio Songs

Tuesday I had two posts:

The Jeaniuses Of The Week

Throwback Tuesday! Marilyn Manson – “The Dope Show”

Wednesday I asked Who Rocked the Fall Out Boy Collab Better? Kanye or Timbaland?

Who Rocked It Better: Fall Out Boy Collaboration

Thursday we had out first ever Throwback Thursday Triple Play ft. Mary J Blige

Throwback Thursday!

“Real Love” “All I Need” (W/ Method Man) & “Not Gon’ Cry”

We finished off the week with Odd Future Tour Dates, New Frank Ocean,

and the Original version of “Best Thing I Never Had”

Odd Future Heading Out On Tour

Song Of The Week: Frank Ocean – “Thinking About You”

“Best Thing I Never Had” Original Version

About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on July 31, 2011, in Blogs, Jeanius of the Week, Music, New Music, News, Throwback Thursday, Throwback Tuesday, Throwbacks and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

