David Guetta – “Nothing But The Beat” Cover And Tracklist Hit The Net

(David Guetta)

Earlier I posted David Guetta’s latest music video for his new club banger, “Little Bad Girl,” ft. Ludacris and Taio Cruz, well today the cover art and tracklisting for his upcoming double album “Nothing But The Beat,” which drops on August 29. The first CD features some of the biggest names in music including, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, and Jennifer Hudson to name a few. On the second disc he goes back to his house roots with an all instrumental disc.

"Nothing But The Beat Cover"

Tracklist: Disc 1 (Vocal Album)

  1. Where Them Girls At (feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj)
  2. Little Bad Girl (feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
  3. Turn Me On (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  4. Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta)
  5. Without U (feat. Usher)
  6. Nothing Really Matters (feat. will.i.am)
  7. I Can Only Imagine (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
  8. Crank It Up (feat. Akon)
  9. I Just Wanna F*ck (feat. Timbaland & Dev)
  10. Night of Your Life (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
  11. Repeat (feat. Jessie J)
  12. Titanium (feat. Sia)

Tracklist: Disc 2 (Nonvocal Album)

  1. The Alphabet
  2. Lunar (David Guetta & Afrojack)
  3. Sunshine (David Guetta & Avicii)
  4. Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Club Fix)
  5. Metro Music
  6. Toy Story
  7. The Future
  8. Dreams
  9. Paris
  10. Glasgow

Check out this interview Guetta did with Billboard.com

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Related Posts:

“Like Us” on Facebook


About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on July 20, 2011, in Blogs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: