Throwback Thursday!

(Photo By: Chase Greene)

I guess 2001 bring back a lot of musical memories for me since it seems like I go there a lot for my Throwback Tuesdays and Thursdays…. That’s where we’re going today with a video from a British artist who came over and had a bit of an impact with three big singles. Sidenote: why is it that when British singers sing you can’t hear their accent?

Craig David – “7 Days)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Could my boy DJ Nasty have “The Next Big Thing,” coming out of England? Check out his artist Shad Star’s video for his single “From Above!”

Vodpod videos no longer available.
About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on June 2, 2011, in Music, Music Video, Throwback Thursday, Throwbacks. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

