Another BIG Announcement Regarding C-n-I

(Photo By: Chase Greene)

So now that I have officially been the manager for C-n-I for about a week now, after this announcement there’s only one thing left to do…….

THROW THEM A PARTY & everybody is invited. Wednesday June 8th (the last day) of school it’s the official C-n-I/Summer kick off party at Blue Moon!!!

Music By “The London Boy” DJ ET

Hosted by Mean Jean & Sarah Soliman

Stay tuned here, CNI on Facebook, Twitter, and Thoughts of a Jeanius for more details COMING SOON!!!!

Check out some other C-n-I News:

About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on May 20, 2011, in Blogs, Music, News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

