Fremont Quiz

So I said that I was going to do a contest for giving away my belt buckles since I wasn’t going to be needing them anymore, I also said that people who actually talk to me would have a distinct advantage! Inside the post I have a 10 question quiz, most of the answers are on my Facebook page so you might want to check that out before you take the quiz. You have until midnight tonight. There will be multiple winners since I have a lot of buckles, If there’s a tie, whoever answered first will get first pick!

1.  Who’s my favorite rap artist(s)?

  • C-n-I
  • Jay Z
  • Kanye West
  • Jay Z
  • Outkasts

2.  What is my career goal?

  • TV Talk Show Host
  • Teacher
  • Radio Personality
  • Artist Manager

3.  Who is my favorite superhero?

  • Superman
  • Batman
  • Spiderman
  • I don’t have one

4.  What TV Show is one of my co-workers on?

  • Bad Girls Club
  • 106th and Park
  • The Real World
  • Top Chef

5.  Do I think Dwight Howard is going to re-sign with the Magic?

  • Yes
  • No

6.  What bracket contest am I doing on my website?

  • Best Rapper
  • Most Annoying Song
  • Best Basketball Player
  • Favorite Student

7.  Which one of these is NOT one my favorite artists?

  • Drake
  • Kid Cudi
  • David Guetta
  • Justin Timberlake

8.  Which of these is NOT one of my favorite TV Shows?

  • Top Chef
  • Weeds
  • Jersey Shore
  • Law and Order SVU

9.  Which student know most about me personally?

  • Chase
  • Ivan
  • Gabby
  • Landry

10. Who is my favorite house DJ? (I saw him in concert for the first time at Ultra)

  • Tiesto
  • David Guetta
  • Deadmau5
  • Afrojack
About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on May 18, 2011, in Blogs, Contest and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Who’s my favorite rap artist(s)?
    •Kanye West

    2. What is my career goal?
    •Artist Manager

    3. Who is my favorite superhero?
    •Superman

    4. What TV Show is one of my co-workers on?
    •106th and Park

    5. Do I think Dwight Howard is going to re-sign with the Magic?
    •Yes

    6. What bracket contest am I doing on my website?
    •Most Annoying Song

    7. Which one of these is NOT one my favorite artists?
    •Justin Timberlake

    8. Which of these is NOT one of my favorite TV Shows?
    •Jersey Shore

    9. Which student know most about me personally?
    •Ivan

    10. Who is my favorite house DJ? (I saw him in concert for the first time at Ultra)
    •Tiesto

  2. Landry turner

    1. kanye
    2.radio
    3.superman
    4.106th and park
    5.no
    6.most annoying song.
    7.drake
    8.jersey shore
    9.landry
    10.Dvid guetta bitchhhhh!

  3. 1.Kayne West ?
    2.Artist Manager
    3.Superman
    4.106th and Park
    5.No
    6.Most Annoying Song
    7.Justin Timberlake
    8.Law and Order SVU
    9.Gabby
    10.Tiesto … ?
    I guessed .

  4. 1-kanye west
    2- teacher
    3- superman
    4- the real world
    5- no
    6- most annoying song
    7-Justin timberlake
    8- weeds
    9-Ivan
    10- afrojack

  5. 1. Kanye West
    2. Radio Personality
    3. Superman
    4. 106th and Park
    5. No
    6. Annoying ass songs
    7. Drake
    8. Law and Order SVU
    9. Me
    10. David Guetta

Leave a Reply

