NEW MUSIC! David Guetta ft. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj – “Where Dem Girls At”

Anybody who knows me, knows I’m a big David Guetta fan. I also like it when different genres of music mix, and he’s done a great job of fusing Dance music with Hip Hop & Pop to make something unique. This is the rumored first single from his album that’s dropping this summer, the other is a song featuring Taio Cruz and Ludacris.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

What do you think about this track? It took me a few listens, but it’s definitely growing on me. I think it will be real successful in the clubs. Not sure how it’s going to do on the radio though, but this style of music is real popular right now so it might work. Hit the comments! Check out some pictures from his set at Ultra!

About Mean Jean

I'm a very random person, and my mind is always going, so instead of being limited by Twitter and Facebook statuses. I decided to start a blog! Enjoy!

Posted on April 9, 2011, in Music, New Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

Leave a Reply

